User Info


Location

London, GB

About
Catch the PhaseOne mix show every Sunday live 12-2pm CDT 6-8pm GMT on pureedmradio.com. You can also catch the show every Saturday 4-5pm CDT 9-10pm GMT on thesessionworldwide.com Saundinho is a passionate up and coming London DJ who loves everything that music has to offer. Eager to make a name for himself and play beautiful music to the world, Saundinho started out as a person who just loved music and now eats sleeps and breathes music and now wants to bring his desire for music to the decks. His sets are of a highly energetic and of a range that reaches out to more than one music genre. Saundinho will regularly supply beautiful passionate sets from Progressive House to Deep House to Old Skool R&B which will include mash up tracks created by Saundinho. Saundinho is not your ordinary DJ. There are no limits to Saundinho's potential and he only has a bright future to look forward too! Be sure to check out Saundinho's souncloud page for his addition of ?PhaseOne? mix show where Saundinho will mix up some great future, past & present tracks with some his great mash up tracks included.

URL Code

Download

Share